Staff

Dr. Emilio J. Cocinero

Dr. Emilio J. Cocinero


Senior Research
Group Leader
Departamento de Química Física
Facultad de Ciencia y Tecnología
Universidad del País Vasco
Biofisika Institute (CSIC-UPV/EHU)
Barrio Sarriena s/n
48940 Leioa Spain
Location (See in Google Maps)
0034 946 012 529
Fax: 0034 946 015 500
emiliojose.cocinero@ehu.es
Curriculum Vitae
ORCID ID

Dr. Francisco J. Basterretxea

Dr. Francisco J. Basterretxea


Lecturer of Physical Chemistry

0034 946 013 532
Fax: 0034 946 015 500
franciscojose.basterretxea@ehu.es

Dr. Cristobal Perez

Dr. Cristobal Perez

Ramón y Cajal Researcher & Ikerbasque fellow
Facultad de Ciencia y Tecnología
Universidad del País Vasco (UPV-EHU)
48940, Leioa Spain

34 946 012 529
cristobal.perez@ehu.eus

Dr. José A. Fernández

Dr. José A. Fernández

Research Fellowship

0034 946 015 387
Fax: 0034 946 015 500
josea.fernandez@ehu.es

Dr. CAMILLA CALABRESE

Dr. CAMILLA CALABRESE

Postdoctoral Juan de la Cierva Fellow
0034 946 015 386
Fax: 0034 946 015 500
camilla.calabrese2@unibo.it

Iciar Uriarte

Iciar Uriarte

Ph. D. Student

0034 946 015 386
Fax: 0034 946 015 500
iciar.uriarte@ehu.es

ARAN INSAUSTI

ARAN INSAUSTI

MSc degree in Chemistry

0034 946 015 386
Fax: 0034 946 015 500
ainsausti011@ikasle.ehu.eus

MAIDER PARRA

MAIDER PARRA

MSc degree in Chemistry

0034 946 015 386
Fax: 0034 946 015 500
mparra011@ikasle.ehu.eus

COLABORATORS

Prof. Alberto Lesarri

Prof. Alberto Lesarri

Lecturer of Physical Chemistry
Departamento de Química Física y Química Inorgánica
Universidad de Valladolid
47011 Valladolid (Spain)
0034 983 423 206
Fax: 0034 983 423 264
lesarri@qf.uva.es

Priv-Doz. Dr, Jens-U. Grabow

Priv-Doz. Dr, Jens-U. Grabow

Lecturer of Physical Chemistry (C2)
Institut für Physikalische & Elektrochemie
Leibniz-Universität Hannover
Callinstr, 3A
30167 Hannover Germany
+49 511 762 3163
Fax: +49 511 762 4009
jens-uwe.grabow@pci.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Sonia Melandri

Prof. Sonia Melandri


Professoressa associata confermata
Dipartimento di Chimica “Giacomo Ciamician”
Via Selmi 2, Bologna
40126 Bologna Italy
+39 051 20 9 9480
Fax: +39 051 20 9 9456
sonia.melandri@unibo.it

Dr. Francisco Corzana

Dr. Francisco Corzana

Researcher
Department of Chemistry
University of La Rioja
Complejo Científico-Tecnológico
Madre de Dios, 53
26005, La Rioja (Spain)

34 941 299632
francisco.corzana@unirioja.es